Stay at Hotel Rotonde

Exclusive services for an enjoyable stay

  • 3-star hotel two-minute walking distance from the centre, bus and SNCF train stations
  • 41 rooms in contemporary style
  • Free parking depending on availability
  • Bar and terrace service
  • Buffet breakfast from 6:30am to 10:30am
  • Meeting room for 15-25 people
  • ‘Soirée étape’ on request
  • Reception open 24 hours a day
  • Wifi – Free Internet
  • Air conditioning
  • Laundry facilities
  • Luggage storage
  • PMR Access

Breakfast

Hotel Rotonde strives to make your stay memorable and pulls out all the stops to satisfy your needs, starting with breakfast! Join us between 6.30am and 10.30am for a varied continental buffet breakfast in the dining room. Get all the energy you need for the day with pastries, fresh fruit juices and other tasty treats. Enjoy your breakfast in a friendly atmosphere.

Reception and concierge service

Planning to arrive late in the evening? Our team is here to welcome you 24/7! You can come and go as you please throughout your stay. Arriving early in the morning and wanting to explore Aix-en-Provence and its surrounding area straight away? We can look after your luggage until you return. And our dry cleaning team can also take care of your laundry. Our hotel allows pets.

Meeting room

Hotel Rotonde also has everything you need for business trips. We can provide a 25m2 meeting room. This room can hold up to 15 people (seated) for seminars and 30 people for standing receptions. Enjoy a pleasant setting and all the equipment you need for your meetings. You are welcome to contact our team for more information when booking!

Bar and terrace

The bar and terrace at hotel Rotonde are open from 6am to midnight so you can relax. Sip a coffee or tea, grab a snack on the go or take a break and enjoy a cocktail on our sunny terrace. Savour a moment of complete leisure in this pleasant, bright setting.

 Offer ‘soirée étape’

Ask for our ‘soirée étape’ offer including room, breakfast and dinner in a local restaurant.

Parking

Nobody likes wasting time searching for a parking space, particularly in the centre of town. That is why hotel Rotonde provides a private car park free of charge. You can securely park your car there throughout your stay at our hotel. You can also book a garage. Please contact our reception for more information.

Séjournez à l’Hôtel Rotonde

Des services exclusifs pour un séjour réussi

  • Hôtel 3 étoiles à deux pas du centre et la gare routière et SNCF
  • 41 chambres style contemporain
  • Parking gratuit selon disponibilité
  • Bar et service en terrasse
  • Petit déjeuner buffet de 6h30 à 10h30
  • Salle de réunion pour 15-25 personnes
  • Soirée étape sur demande
  • Réception ouverte 24h/24h
  • Wifi – Internet gratuit
  • Climatisation
  • Blanchisserie
  • Bagagerie
  • Accès PMR

Petit déjeuner

Désireux de vous offrir des moments uniques, l’hôtel Rotonde met tout en œuvre pour vous combler dès le petit-déjeuner ! Rendez-vous entre 6h30 et 10h30 pour un buffet continental varié en salle. Vous ferez le plein d’énergie autour de viennoiseries, jus de fruits frais et autres gourmandises. Le tout dans une ambiance conviviale.

Réception et conciergerie

Vous avez prévu d’arriver tard dans la soirée ? Nos équipes vous accueillent 24h/24 ! Vous pourrez aller et venir à votre guise, librement, tout au long de votre séjour. Vous arrivez tôt le matin et vous aimeriez déjà partir explorer Aix-en-Provence et ses environs ? Nous prenons soin de vos bagages en attendant votre retour. Enfin, vous pourrez également confier votre linge à notre service pressing. L’hôtel accepte les animaux.

Salle de réunion

L’hôtel Rotonde a également tout prévu pour vos séjours professionnels. Nous mettons à votre disposition une salle de réunion de 25m2. Cette salle peut accueillir jusqu’à 15 personnes assises pour vos séminaires ou 30 personnes debout pour un cocktail. Vous disposerez d’un cadre agréable et de tout le matériel nécessaire pour vos réunions. N’hésitez pas à demander plus d’information à notre équipe lors de votre réservation !

Bar et terrasse

De 6h à minuit, le bar et la terrasse de l’hôtel Rotonde vous accueillent pour vous permettre de vous détendre. Vous pourrez savourer un café ou un thé, grignoter sur le pouce ou faire une pause autour d’un cocktail sur notre terrasse ensoleillée. Un cadre agréable et lumineux vous attend pour partager un moment de farniente.

Offre « soirée étape »

Demandez notre offre « soirée étape » comprenant chambre, petit déjeuner et diner dans un restaurant du voisinage.

Parking

Il n’est jamais agréable de perdre du temps à chercher une place pour se garer, surtout en centre-ville. C’est pourquoi l’hôtel Rotonde met à votre disposition un parking fermé gratuit. Vous pourrez y stationner votre voiture en toute sécurité, et ce, tout au long de votre séjour dans notre établissement. Vous pouvez également réserver un garage, n’hésitez pas à contacter la réception pour plus d’informations.